Teams And GM InfoLast Update - February 22, 2019 at 07:20
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Olivier Gariepy Facebook -> 27gary27 skate_man10@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls February 20, 2019 at 07:04 13 158 87 18 0
Arizona Coyotes Yves Thibault Facebook -> yves.thibault.96 yves24@hotmail.ca Glendale Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners February 19, 2019 at 06:51 8 191 92 6 1
Boston Bruins Jean-Philippe Turpin Facebook -> jeanphilippe.turpin nakrul360@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins November 4, 2018 at 21:27 2 258 123 66 16
Buffalo Sabres Maxime Couture Facebook -> maxime.couture.3956 max.couture@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans January 2, 2019 at 13:37 6 117 64 53 19
Calgary Flames Maxime Bédard Facebook -> maxime.bedard.397 elbarto50@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat February 19, 2019 at 06:48 19 51 34 75 3
Carolina Hurricanes Steve Paquette Facebook -> steve.provost.paquette lhssths@gmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers 0 14 16 31 0
Chicago Blackhawks Max Cote Facebook -> max.cote.33 Maxcote007@hotmail.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs August 22, 2018 at 10:59 0 172 123 11 3
Colorado Avalanche William Miousse Facebook -> william.miousse williammiousse@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage 3 novembre 2013 at 10:20 0 156 103 19 11
Columbus Blue Jackets Cedric Duchesneau Facebook -> cedric.duchesneau.5 split04@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters October 16, 2018 at 11:54 2 154 95 39 12
Dallas Stars Alec Dubois Facebook -> alec.dub alecdub@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars January 21, 2019 at 06:50 3 216 126 41 9
Detroit Red Wings Jean-Francois Morissette Facebook -> jeanfrancois.morissette.18 pakman_on_crack@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 16, 2018 at 07:15 0 235 135 2 13
Edmonton Oilers Francis Lacroix Facebook -> francis.lacroix.16 francis.lacroix.2@ulaval.ca Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors January 18, 2019 at 06:44 4 178 111 6 8
Florida Panthers Dereck Menard Facebook -> dereckmenard2010 menarddereck2010@hotmail.ca Sunrise BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds February 19, 2019 at 06:52 6 188 105 6 4
Los Angeles Kings Sebastien Gariepy Facebook -> sebastien.gariepy.14 seb686@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign February 18, 2019 at 07:13 7 135 72 75 12
Minnesota Wild Francis Chouinard 2 Facebook -> St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 10, 2018 at 07:33 1 116 68 25 4
Montreal Canadiens Francis Rosselet Facebook -> francis.rosselet.9 francisrosselet@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Center Laval Rocket December 5, 2018 at 20:53 7 113 60 46 2
Nashville Predators Sebastien Paradis Facebook -> sebastien.paradis.35325 sebpar71@hotmail.ca Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals October 26, 2018 at 07:08 1 144 78 5 8
New Jersey Devils Sébastien Lépine Facebook -> sebastien.lepine sebl3@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils January 24, 2018 at 06:52 0 206 112 13 23
New York Rangers Pierre-Olivier Asselin Facebook -> pierreolivier.asselin1 pierreolivier.coutureasselin@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack May 8, 2018 at 06:54 0 130 78 39 1
Ottawa Senators Steve Joncas Facebook -> steve.joncas1 s.joncas@outlook.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Center Belleville Senators February 18, 2019 at 07:11 19 93 84 25 1
Philadelphia Flyers Louis-Philippe Thibault Facebook -> louisphilippe.thibault.9 louphithi@yahoo.ca Philadelphia Well Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms February 20, 2019 at 07:04 9 166 101 3 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Francis Chouinard Facebook -> francis.chouinard.52 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre Penguins July 19, 2018 at 07:01 0 184 115 10 5
San Jose Sharks Patrick Raymond Facebook -> patrick.raymond.758 Pat_ray59@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda June 9, 2018 at 07:29 0 113 55 55 7
Tampa Bay Lightning Michael Berube-Beaumont Facebook -> Mike.B.Beaumont miky1661@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch March 31, 2018 at 11:08 0 42 25 0 1
Toronto Maple Leafs Jason Walker Facebook -> jason.lemarcheur jawa_cool13@hotmail.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies January 23, 2019 at 07:02 9 121 78 65 8
Vancouver Canucks Mathieu Touzin Facebook -> mathieu.touzin.77 touzin44@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets December 10, 2018 at 06:46 7 140 84 82 1
Vegas Golden Knights Stephane Lepine Facebook -> stephane.lepine.338 unreal61@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves December 11, 2018 at 07:12 3 87 50 72 38
Washington Capitals Jonathan Dufour Facebook -> jonathan.dufour49 Jonathandufour2001@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears January 15, 2019 at 08:54 10 230 126 13 3
Winnipeg Jets Patrick Bellehumeur Facebook -> patrick.bellehumeur st__patss@hotmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Center Manitoba Mooses February 22, 2019 at 07:09 2 180 108 6 7

Email all General Manager