Teams And GM InfoLast Update - May 29, 2020 at 07:28
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Olivier Gariepy Facebook -> 27gary27 skate_man10@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls May 22, 2020 at 07:08 16 189 97 18 6
Arizona Coyotes Yves Thibault Facebook -> yves.thibault.96 yves24@hotmail.ca Glendale Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners April 9, 2020 at 07:30 1 249 121 6 9
Boston Bruins Jean-Philippe Turpin Facebook -> jeanphilippe.turpin nakrul360@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins July 2, 2019 at 07:07 0 316 153 66 29
Buffalo Sabres Maxime Couture Facebook -> maxime.couture.3956 max.couture@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans March 12, 2020 at 07:13 1 180 87 53 24
Calgary Flames Maxime Bédard Facebook -> maxime.bedard.397 elbarto50@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat May 24, 2020 at 21:17 10 80 45 78 10
Carolina Hurricanes Steve Paquette Facebook -> steve.provost.paquette lhssths@gmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers 0 19 19 31 3
Chicago Blackhawks Max Cote Facebook -> max.cote.33 Maxcote007@hotmail.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs May 26, 2020 at 06:45 1 219 156 11 7
Colorado Avalanche William Miousse Facebook -> william.miousse williammiousse@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage May 5, 2020 at 07:19 3 196 125 19 11
Columbus Blue Jackets Cedric Duchesneau Facebook -> cedric.duchesneau.5 split04@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters May 12, 2020 at 07:06 3 207 128 39 15
Dallas Stars Alec Dubois Facebook -> alec.dub alecdub@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars May 13, 2020 at 07:04 7 260 141 41 11
Detroit Red Wings Raphael Michaud Facebook -> raphael.vizual007 Raphmich@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 16, 2018 at 07:15 0 279 159 2 22
Edmonton Oilers Francis Lacroix Facebook -> francis.lacroix.16 francis.lacroix.2@ulaval.ca Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors May 24, 2020 at 21:17 4 224 128 6 8
Florida Panthers Dereck Menard Facebook -> dereckmenard2010 menarddereck2010@hotmail.ca Sunrise BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds April 6, 2020 at 07:13 3 206 113 6 4
Los Angeles Kings Sebastien Gariepy Facebook -> sebastien.gariepy.14 seb686@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign May 21, 2020 at 06:47 8 169 87 75 20
Minnesota Wild Francis Chouinard Facebook -> francis.chouinard.52 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 10, 2018 at 07:33 0 148 87 25 4
Montreal Canadiens Francis Rosselet Facebook -> francis.rosselet.9 francisrosselet@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Center Laval Rocket August 1, 2019 at 14:12 0 178 88 46 3
Nashville Predators Sebastien Paradis Facebook -> sebastien.paradis.35325 sebpar71@hotmail.ca Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals March 17, 2020 at 06:42 1 192 99 5 16
New Jersey Devils Sébastien Lépine Facebook -> sebastien.lepine sebl3@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils March 11, 2019 at 14:23 0 265 145 14 26
New York Rangers Pierre-Olivier Asselin Facebook -> pierreolivier.asselin1 pierreolivier.coutureasselin@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack May 8, 2018 at 06:54 0 163 92 39 1
Ottawa Senators Steve Joncas Facebook -> steve.joncas1 s.joncas@outlook.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Center Belleville Senators April 15, 2020 at 07:31 5 157 121 29 1
Philadelphia Flyers Louis-Philippe Thibault Facebook -> louisphilippe.thibault.9 louphithi@yahoo.ca Philadelphia Well Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms May 22, 2020 at 07:11 21 199 119 3 10
Pittsburgh Penguins Pier-Alexandre Roy Facebook -> pieralexandre.roy.75 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre Penguins April 29, 2019 at 06:56 0 231 138 10 5
San Jose Sharks Francois Boulerice Facebook -> francois.boulerice.35 frankybaby911@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda October 12, 2019 at 22:42 0 135 69 55 7
Tampa Bay Lightning Michael Berube-Beaumont Facebook -> Mike.B.Beaumont miky1661@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch September 26, 2019 at 06:48 0 102 55 0 6
Toronto Maple Leafs Jason Walker Facebook -> jason.lemarcheur jawa_cool13@hotmail.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies April 24, 2020 at 07:48 3 199 127 69 12
Vancouver Canucks Mathieu Touzin Facebook -> mathieu.touzin.77 touzin44@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets May 26, 2020 at 06:43 7 185 98 82 1
Vegas Golden Knights Stephane Lepine Facebook -> stephane.lepine.338 unreal61@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves December 6, 2019 at 06:46 0 127 69 82 44
Washington Capitals Jonathan Dufour Facebook -> jonathan.dufour49 Jonathandufour2001@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears May 26, 2020 at 06:45 5 280 148 13 5
Winnipeg Jets Patrick Bellehumeur Facebook -> patrick.bellehumeur st__patss@hotmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Center Manitoba Mooses May 3, 2020 at 07:37 6 208 130 6 7

Email all General Manager