Teams And GM InfoLast Update - December 11, 2019 at 07:07
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Olivier Gariepy Facebook -> 27gary27 skate_man10@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls December 8, 2019 at 16:45 18 180 95 18 1
Arizona Coyotes Yves Thibault Facebook -> yves.thibault.96 yves24@hotmail.ca Glendale Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners August 26, 2019 at 14:38 3 229 111 6 4
Boston Bruins Jean-Philippe Turpin Facebook -> jeanphilippe.turpin nakrul360@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins July 2, 2019 at 07:07 2 306 148 66 22
Buffalo Sabres Maxime Couture Facebook -> maxime.couture.3956 max.couture@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans September 5, 2019 at 07:04 3 162 80 53 22
Calgary Flames Maxime Bédard Facebook -> maxime.bedard.397 elbarto50@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat November 29, 2019 at 06:41 15 65 42 78 5
Carolina Hurricanes Steve Paquette Facebook -> steve.provost.paquette lhssths@gmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers 0 16 19 31 0
Chicago Blackhawks Max Cote Facebook -> max.cote.33 Maxcote007@hotmail.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs March 1, 2019 at 07:24 0 210 151 11 4
Colorado Avalanche William Miousse Facebook -> william.miousse williammiousse@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage 3 novembre 2013 at 10:20 0 181 113 19 11
Columbus Blue Jackets Cedric Duchesneau Facebook -> cedric.duchesneau.5 split04@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters July 31, 2019 at 07:53 2 188 119 39 15
Dallas Stars Alec Dubois Facebook -> alec.dub alecdub@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars September 15, 2019 at 20:19 3 247 137 41 11
Detroit Red Wings Raphael Michaud Facebook -> raphael.vizual007 Raphmich@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 16, 2018 at 07:15 0 262 152 2 17
Edmonton Oilers Francis Lacroix Facebook -> francis.lacroix.16 francis.lacroix.2@ulaval.ca Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors December 11, 2019 at 07:04 10 205 120 6 8
Florida Panthers Dereck Menard Facebook -> dereckmenard2010 menarddereck2010@hotmail.ca Sunrise BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds November 19, 2019 at 21:21 10 196 109 6 4
Los Angeles Kings Sebastien Gariepy Facebook -> sebastien.gariepy.14 seb686@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign November 27, 2019 at 07:34 12 158 83 75 14
Minnesota Wild Francis Chouinard Facebook -> francis.chouinard.52 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 10, 2018 at 07:33 0 138 81 25 4
Montreal Canadiens Francis Rosselet Facebook -> francis.rosselet.9 francisrosselet@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Center Laval Rocket August 1, 2019 at 14:12 2 165 83 46 2
Nashville Predators Sebastien Paradis Facebook -> sebastien.paradis.35325 sebpar71@hotmail.ca Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals September 18, 2019 at 06:46 5 177 92 5 16
New Jersey Devils Sébastien Lépine Facebook -> sebastien.lepine sebl3@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils March 11, 2019 at 14:23 0 240 132 14 23
New York Rangers Pierre-Olivier Asselin Facebook -> pierreolivier.asselin1 pierreolivier.coutureasselin@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack May 8, 2018 at 06:54 0 151 87 39 1
Ottawa Senators Steve Joncas Facebook -> steve.joncas1 s.joncas@outlook.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Center Belleville Senators November 8, 2019 at 22:08 8 143 114 29 1
Philadelphia Flyers Louis-Philippe Thibault Facebook -> louisphilippe.thibault.9 louphithi@yahoo.ca Philadelphia Well Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms December 10, 2019 at 07:19 23 189 113 3 3
Pittsburgh Penguins Pier-Alexandre Roy Facebook -> pieralexandre.roy.75 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre Penguins April 29, 2019 at 06:56 0 213 129 10 5
San Jose Sharks Francois Boulerice Facebook -> francois.boulerice.35 frankybaby911@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda October 12, 2019 at 22:42 1 131 66 55 7
Tampa Bay Lightning Michael Berube-Beaumont Facebook -> Mike.B.Beaumont miky1661@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch September 26, 2019 at 06:48 3 85 45 0 1
Toronto Maple Leafs Jason Walker Facebook -> jason.lemarcheur jawa_cool13@hotmail.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies August 10, 2019 at 21:29 3 180 112 69 10
Vancouver Canucks Mathieu Touzin Facebook -> mathieu.touzin.77 touzin44@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets July 22, 2019 at 12:03 2 173 93 82 1
Vegas Golden Knights Stephane Lepine Facebook -> stephane.lepine.338 unreal61@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves December 6, 2019 at 06:46 2 115 63 82 39
Washington Capitals Jonathan Dufour Facebook -> jonathan.dufour49 Jonathandufour2001@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears November 19, 2019 at 21:22 5 264 143 13 3
Winnipeg Jets Patrick Bellehumeur Facebook -> patrick.bellehumeur st__patss@hotmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Center Manitoba Mooses October 27, 2019 at 22:00 6 197 120 6 7

Email all General Manager