Teams And GM InfoLast Update - August 13, 2020 at 06:45
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Olivier Gariepy Facebook -> 27gary27 skate_man10@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls June 30, 2020 at 06:40 19 201 102 18 7
Arizona Coyotes Yves Thibault Facebook -> yves.thibault.96 yves24@hotmail.ca Glendale Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners June 8, 2020 at 07:24 2 263 129 6 11
Boston Bruins Jean-Philippe Turpin Facebook -> jeanphilippe.turpin nakrul360@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins July 2, 2019 at 07:07 0 335 161 66 30
Buffalo Sabres Maxime Couture Facebook -> maxime.couture.3956 max.couture@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans March 12, 2020 at 07:13 1 190 92 53 24
Calgary Flames Maxime Bédard Facebook -> maxime.bedard.397 elbarto50@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat June 25, 2020 at 07:01 12 95 51 79 10
Carolina Hurricanes Steve Paquette Facebook -> steve.provost.paquette lhssths@gmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers 0 22 21 31 4
Chicago Blackhawks Max Cote Facebook -> max.cote.33 Maxcote007@hotmail.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs May 26, 2020 at 06:45 1 225 159 11 7
Colorado Avalanche William Miousse Facebook -> william.miousse williammiousse@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage May 5, 2020 at 07:19 3 210 131 19 17
Columbus Blue Jackets Cedric Duchesneau Facebook -> cedric.duchesneau.5 split04@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters May 12, 2020 at 07:06 3 224 138 39 15
Dallas Stars Alec Dubois Facebook -> alec.dub alecdub@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars June 29, 2020 at 06:50 8 265 143 41 11
Detroit Red Wings Raphael Michaud Facebook -> raphael.vizual007 Raphmich@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 16, 2018 at 07:15 0 294 169 2 28
Edmonton Oilers Francis Lacroix Facebook -> francis.lacroix.16 francis.lacroix.2@ulaval.ca Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors August 5, 2020 at 07:05 5 228 129 6 8
Florida Panthers Dereck Menard Facebook -> dereckmenard2010 menarddereck2010@hotmail.ca Sunrise BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds April 6, 2020 at 07:13 3 216 117 6 4
Los Angeles Kings Sebastien Gariepy Facebook -> sebastien.gariepy.14 seb686@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign July 10, 2020 at 21:29 10 184 96 75 28
Minnesota Wild Francis Chouinard Facebook -> francis.chouinard.52 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 10, 2018 at 07:33 0 160 94 25 6
Montreal Canadiens Francis Rosselet Facebook -> francis.rosselet.9 francisrosselet@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Center Laval Rocket August 1, 2019 at 14:12 0 189 91 46 3
Nashville Predators Sebastien Paradis Facebook -> sebastien.paradis.35325 sebpar71@hotmail.ca Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals March 17, 2020 at 06:42 1 201 104 5 16
New Jersey Devils Sébastien Lépine Facebook -> sebastien.lepine sebl3@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils March 11, 2019 at 14:23 0 271 148 14 27
New York Rangers Pierre-Olivier Asselin Facebook -> pierreolivier.asselin1 pierreolivier.coutureasselin@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack May 8, 2018 at 06:54 0 177 98 39 3
Ottawa Senators Steve Joncas Facebook -> steve.joncas1 s.joncas@outlook.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Center Belleville Senators August 10, 2020 at 06:46 6 175 128 29 1
Philadelphia Flyers Louis-Philippe Thibault Facebook -> louisphilippe.thibault.9 louphithi@yahoo.ca Philadelphia Well Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms July 31, 2020 at 06:40 24 209 126 3 15
Pittsburgh Penguins Pier-Alexandre Roy Facebook -> pieralexandre.roy.75 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre Penguins April 29, 2019 at 06:56 0 238 141 10 5
San Jose Sharks Francois Boulerice Facebook -> francois.boulerice.35 frankybaby911@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda October 12, 2019 at 22:42 0 138 70 55 7
Tampa Bay Lightning Michael Berube-Beaumont Facebook -> Mike.B.Beaumont miky1661@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch September 26, 2019 at 06:48 0 115 62 0 7
Toronto Maple Leafs Jason Walker Facebook -> jason.lemarcheur jawa_cool13@hotmail.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies August 10, 2020 at 06:45 7 217 137 69 14
Vancouver Canucks Mathieu Touzin Facebook -> mathieu.touzin.77 touzin44@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets July 7, 2020 at 22:59 8 198 107 82 1
Vegas Golden Knights Stephane Lepine Facebook -> stephane.lepine.338 unreal61@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves June 10, 2020 at 07:26 1 133 71 82 44
Washington Capitals Jonathan Dufour Facebook -> jonathan.dufour49 Jonathandufour2001@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears June 24, 2020 at 07:50 6 284 149 13 5
Winnipeg Jets Patrick Bellehumeur Facebook -> patrick.bellehumeur st__patss@hotmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Center Manitoba Mooses July 17, 2020 at 07:27 8 216 134 6 8

Email all General Manager