Teams And GM InfoLast Update - August 21, 2019 at 23:02
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Olivier Gariepy Facebook -> 27gary27 skate_man10@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls August 5, 2019 at 14:50 5 173 93 18 1
Arizona Coyotes Yves Thibault Facebook -> yves.thibault.96 yves24@hotmail.ca Glendale Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners July 3, 2019 at 09:45 2 215 104 6 1
Boston Bruins Jean-Philippe Turpin Facebook -> jeanphilippe.turpin nakrul360@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins July 2, 2019 at 07:07 2 283 135 66 21
Buffalo Sabres Maxime Couture Facebook -> maxime.couture.3956 max.couture@hotmail.com Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans August 8, 2019 at 07:42 2 128 67 53 21
Calgary Flames Maxime Bédard Facebook -> maxime.bedard.397 elbarto50@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton Heat August 19, 2019 at 14:23 7 57 36 76 5
Carolina Hurricanes Steve Paquette Facebook -> steve.provost.paquette lhssths@gmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers 0 15 18 31 0
Chicago Blackhawks Max Cote Facebook -> max.cote.33 Maxcote007@hotmail.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs March 1, 2019 at 07:24 0 187 134 11 3
Colorado Avalanche William Miousse Facebook -> william.miousse williammiousse@gmail.com Denver Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage 3 novembre 2013 at 10:20 0 168 106 19 11
Columbus Blue Jackets Cedric Duchesneau Facebook -> cedric.duchesneau.5 split04@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters July 31, 2019 at 07:53 2 173 110 39 15
Dallas Stars Alec Dubois Facebook -> alec.dub alecdub@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars July 22, 2019 at 12:04 2 238 133 41 11
Detroit Red Wings Jean-Francois Morissette Facebook -> jeanfrancois.morissette.18 pakman_on_crack@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins April 16, 2018 at 07:15 0 251 145 2 17
Edmonton Oilers Francis Lacroix Facebook -> francis.lacroix.16 francis.lacroix.2@ulaval.ca Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors August 8, 2019 at 07:30 6 190 116 6 8
Florida Panthers Dereck Menard Facebook -> dereckmenard2010 menarddereck2010@hotmail.ca Sunrise BBT Center Springfield Thunderbirds August 17, 2019 at 22:21 5 194 108 6 4
Los Angeles Kings Sebastien Gariepy Facebook -> sebastien.gariepy.14 seb686@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign August 10, 2019 at 21:45 4 146 75 75 12
Minnesota Wild Francis Chouinard 2 Facebook -> St.Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 10, 2018 at 07:33 0 124 75 25 4
Montreal Canadiens Francis Rosselet Facebook -> francis.rosselet.9 francisrosselet@hotmail.com Montreal Bell Center Laval Rocket August 1, 2019 at 14:12 2 140 76 46 2
Nashville Predators Sebastien Paradis Facebook -> sebastien.paradis.35325 sebpar71@hotmail.ca Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals August 15, 2019 at 21:57 2 166 87 5 16
New Jersey Devils Sébastien Lépine Facebook -> sebastien.lepine sebl3@hotmail.com Newark Prudential Center Binghamton Devils March 11, 2019 at 14:23 0 233 128 14 23
New York Rangers Pierre-Olivier Asselin Facebook -> pierreolivier.asselin1 pierreolivier.coutureasselin@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack May 8, 2018 at 06:54 0 138 83 39 1
Ottawa Senators Steve Joncas Facebook -> steve.joncas1 s.joncas@outlook.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Center Belleville Senators August 5, 2019 at 14:52 5 113 100 28 1
Philadelphia Flyers Louis-Philippe Thibault Facebook -> louisphilippe.thibault.9 louphithi@yahoo.ca Philadelphia Well Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms August 10, 2019 at 21:46 9 172 104 3 0
Pittsburgh Penguins Francis Chouinard Facebook -> francis.chouinard.52 francis_chouinard@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Wilkes-Barre Penguins April 29, 2019 at 06:56 0 197 122 10 5
San Jose Sharks Étienne Moreau Facebook -> etienne.moreau.90 San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda June 9, 2018 at 07:29 0 119 57 55 7
Tampa Bay Lightning Michael Berube-Beaumont Facebook -> Mike.B.Beaumont miky1661@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch July 3, 2019 at 09:45 2 60 33 0 1
Toronto Maple Leafs Jason Walker Facebook -> jason.lemarcheur jawa_cool13@hotmail.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies August 10, 2019 at 21:29 3 153 96 69 10
Vancouver Canucks Mathieu Touzin Facebook -> mathieu.touzin.77 touzin44@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica Comets July 22, 2019 at 12:03 2 157 89 82 1
Vegas Golden Knights Stephane Lepine Facebook -> stephane.lepine.338 unreal61@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves June 26, 2019 at 21:03 1 99 53 82 39
Washington Capitals Jonathan Dufour Facebook -> jonathan.dufour49 Jonathandufour2001@hotmail.com Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears July 31, 2019 at 07:54 2 252 137 13 3
Winnipeg Jets Patrick Bellehumeur Facebook -> patrick.bellehumeur st__patss@hotmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Center Manitoba Mooses August 10, 2019 at 21:45 3 190 115 6 7

Email all General Manager